GIFT SET N.4
Крем для рук у подарунок до замовлення!
EN UA RU
Weekdays from 9:00 to 18:00
Call back
EN UA RU

SET N.4: anti-age care 45+

The kit includes:

  • day intensively moisturizing anti-wrinkle cream with lifting effect
  • night nutritionally restoring wrinkle cream with lifting effect
  • BONUS – actively restoring cream around the eyes with a lifting effect

VOLUME: day cream – 50 ml, night cream – 50 ml, eye cream – 15 ml


230.00 UAH

GIFT SET No.4

The set in the gift box includes 3 products for correcting moderate age-related changes of the series “Timelessness”. One of them is BONUS – cream for the skin around the eyes. Purchasing the set, you pay for 2 anti-aging products, but you get 3! The kit contains full-size versions of the products.

To achieve the maximum effect, anti-aging products of the “Timelessness” series are recommended to be used in combination. They are based on the new active formula of odorless Onion Flavones® age control+. They have a complex effect:

deeply moisturize the skin;
smooth deep wrinkles;
stimulate cell regeneration;
contribute to an increase in the strength of collagen fibers;
give an instant lifting effect;
penetrate into the deeper layers of the skin, stimulating the production of its own collagen.

The formulation of each product is also complemented by other natural ingredients.

1. Intensive hydration and skin lofting with day cream.

Day cream intensively moisturizes the skin, providing the effect of deep wrinkle correction. It acts at the cellular level, strengthening the contour of the face and making it elastic. The light texture of the cream provides quick absorption and easy   application as a makeup base. Make your day beautiful with this cream!

Lipovitamins A and E, which are part of this cream, strengthen the face contour and give the skin elasticity. Red algae extract intensely refreshes and tones. Due to SPF-10, the cream protects the skin from the harmful effects of UV rays.

2. Intensive nutrition and skin lifting with night cream.

Night cream intensively nourishes and restores the skin, providing the effect of lifting and deep correction of wrinkles. It actively renews the skin at the cellular level, regenerates and gives skin elasticity. While you relax, this cream works to save the beauty, tone and elasticity of your skin!

Elastin in the cream has an active lifting effect and increases the elastic properties of the skin. And olive oil and ginkgo biloba extract intensively nourish and restore skin cells.

3. Fight against wrinkles and lift the skin around the eyes with a special cream.

Give the skin around the eyes freshness, radiance and tone with this cream! It intensely moisturizes and refreshes the skin around the eyes, reducing dark circles and puffiness. Penetrates into the deeper layers of the skin, acting at the cellular level. Tones and strengthens, smoothing wrinkles around the eyes and providing a lifting effect.

Elastin improves the elastic properties of the skin and provides a lifting effect. Lipovitamin A and caffeine reduce dark circles and swelling.

A gift set for correcting moderate age-related changes is 3 creams for prolonging youth at a price of 2!

Write a review

UA RU
Будни с 9:00 до 18:00
Обратная связь
UA RU

Набор №4: anti-age уход 45+

В состав набора входят:

  • дневной интенсивно увлажняющий крем от морщин с лифтинг-эффектом
  • ночной питательно восстанавливающий крем от морщин с лифтинг-эффектом
  • БОНУС – активно восстанавливающий крем вокруг глаз с лифтинг-эффектом


ОБЪЕМ: дневной крем – 50 мл, ночной крем – 50 мл, крем вокруг глаз – 15 мл

230.00 грн

ПОДАРОЧНЫЙ НАБОР №4

В состав набора в подарочной коробке входит 3 средства для коррекции умеренных возрастных изменений серии «Власть над временем». Одно из них БОНУСНОЕ – крем вокруг глаз. Приобретая набор, вы платите за 2 антивозрастных средства, а получаете 3! В наборе представлены полноразмерные версии продуктов. 

Для достижения максимального эффекта антивозрастные средства серии «Власть над временем» рекомендуется использовать в комплексе. Их основа – новая активная формула флавонов лука без запаха Onion Flavones® age control+. Они оказывают комплексный эффект:

  • глубоко увлажняют кожу;
  • разглаживают глубокие морщины;
  • стимулируют регенерацию клеток;
  • способствуют увеличению прочности коллагеновых волокон;
  • придают мгновенный лифтинг-эффект;
  • проникают в глубокие слои кожи, стимулируя выработку собственного коллагена. 

Рецептура каждого продукта также дополнена другими натуральными компонентами.

1. Интенсивное увлажнение и подтяжка кожи дневным кремом. 

Дневной крем интенсивно увлажняет кожу, оказывая эффект глубокой коррекции морщин. Действует на клеточном уровне, укрепляя контур лица и делая его упругим. Легкая текстура крема обеспечивает быстрое впитывание и удобство нанесения под макияж. Сделайте свой день красивым вместе с этим кремом!

Липовитамины А и Е, входящие в состав этого крема, укрепляют контур лица и придают коже упругость. Экстракт красных водорослей интенсивно освежает и тонизирует. А благодаря SPF-10 крем защищает кожу от вредного влияния УФ-лучей.

2. Интенсивное питание и подтяжка кожи ночным кремом.

Ночной крем интенсивно питает и восстанавливает кожу, оказывая эффект подтяжки и глубокой коррекции морщин. Активно обновляет на клеточном уровне, регенерирует и витаминизирует, придает коже упругость. Пока вы отдыхаете, этот крем работает для сохранения красоты, тонуса и упругости вашей кожи! 

Эластин в составе крема оказывает активный лифтинг-эффект и повышает эластические свойства кожи. А масло оливы и экстракт гинкго билоба интенсивно питают и восстанавливают клетки кожи.  

3. Борьба с морщинами и подтяжка кожи вокруг глаз с помощью специального крема.

Подарите коже вокруг глаз свежесть, сияние и тонус вместе с этим кремом! Он интенсивно увлажняет и освежает кожу вокруг глаз, уменьшая темные круги и отечность. Проникает в глубокие слои кожи, действуя на клеточном уровне. Тонизирует и укрепляет, разглаживая морщины вокруг глаз и оказывая эффект подтяжки.

Эластин улучшает эластические свойства кожи и обеспечивает эффект подтяжки. Липовитамин А и кофеин уменьшают темные круги и отечность. 

Подарочный набор для коррекции умеренных возрастных изменений – это 3 крема для продления молодости по цене 2-х!


Написать отзыв