FOUR EFFECTIVE HAIR CARE HABITS
-60% НА АНТИВІКОВУ СЕРІЮ!
EN UA RU
Weekdays from 9:00 to 18:00
Call back
EN UA RU

FOUR EFFECTIVE HAIR CARE HABITS

01/09/2017

Every day, our hair is “attacked” by many negative environmental factors. The structure of the hair is damaged by free radicals, polluted air, radiation from the sun and so on. All these "harmful things" exacerbate the condition of the hair, reducing their number and reducing quality. You can transform your locks both in the office of a trichologist and with the help of some tricks that are quite affordable to everyone. We propose to consider one of them, namely the importance of an integrated approach, in this article.

Habit number 1: high-quality natural cleansing.

It is generally accepted that hair care is determined by balms, serums, masks, lotions or conditioners. This opinion is fundamentally wrong, because the first product that prepares hair for beauty treatments is shampoo.

The organic ingredients in this product are an extremely important criterion for high-quality cleansing.  

Shampoo against hair loss "Onion-garlic complex" contains a combination of natural ingredients - without parabens, dyes and lauryl sulfate. It includes onion extract and Garlic Flavones® odorless to stimulate blood circulation in the scalp, nourish and moisturize. And the vitamins B5 and PP, which regenerate and protect against fragility, supplement the recipe.

Habit number 2: nutrition and strengthening.

Even the most elegant styling will not fix the situation if your hair is too dry and lifeless. To correct the situation, cosmetics based on natural oils and extracts will come to the rescue.

Shiny, silky and healthy hair – what could be more beautiful? Intensive balm “Onion-garlic complex” will help strengthen, moisturize and restore the structure of the strands, giving shine, softness and ease of combing.

Habit number 3: caring for the scalp.

Unfortunately, the imbalance of the scalp and hair follicles, as well as the harmful effects of external factors can lead to increased hair loss. This problem worries 9 out of 10 women and men.

Hair loss is a problem that today is a trouble for more than 90% of men and women. To prevent or resolve this problem, it is necessary to care for hair from roots to ends.

"Onion-garlic complex" for hair NATURE.med® brand makes your hair shiny and silky due to onion extract and garlic flavones. Preventing hair loss and stimulating growth, they activate even “hidden reserves” – “dormant” bulbs. Their number can reach 20%!

Habit number 4: visit the hairdresser.

Split ends can spoil not only your hair style, but also your mood. After all, if the structure of the end of the hair is destroyed, it cannot be restored with the help of cosmetics. Yet, do not despair - it will help make your hair strong, preventing brittleness and splitting in the future!

Therefore, a good, and most importantly, regular haircut is the key to healthy hair, especially if the effect of the procedure is fixed by constant application of NATURE.med® serum:

  • preventing loss;
  • strengthening;
  • providing a lively shine effect.

Use "Onion-garlic complex" products for a luxuriously radiant look of your hair.

FOUR EFFECTIVE HAIR CARE HABITS
text_share
Comments
Write a review

Четыре эффективные привычки ухода за волосами

  • Статьи
  • 2017-09-01
  • 0

Четыре эффективные привычки ухода за волосами

Каждый день наши волосы «атакует» множество отрицательных факторов внешней среды. Структуру локонов нарушают свободные радикалы, воздух с загрязнениями, радиация солнца и так далее. Все эти «вредности» усугубляют состояние волос, уменьшая их количество и снижая качество. Преобразить свои пряди можно как в кабинете врача-трихолога, так и с помощью некоторых, вполне доступных каждому, хитростей. Одну из них, а именно важность комплексного подхода, предлагаем рассмотреть в этой статье.

Привычка №1: качественное натуральное очищение.

Принято считать, что уход за волосами определяют бальзамы, сыворотки, маски, лосьоны или кондиционеры. Такое мнение в корне неверно, ведь первый продукт, который подготавливает пряди к бьюти-процедурам, это именно шампунь.
Органические ингредиенты в составе этого средства являются крайне важным критерием качественного очищения.

Шампунь против выпадения волос «Луково-чесночный комплекс» содержит комбинацию натуральных компонентов – без парабенов, красителей и лаурилсульфата. Он включает экстракт лука и Garlic Flavones (флавоны чеснока) без запаха для стимуляции кровообращения в коже головы, питания и увлажнения. А дополняют рецептуру регенерирующие и защищающие от ломкости витамины В5 и РР.

Привычка №2: питание и укрепление.

Даже самая элегантная укладка не исправит ситуацию, если ваши волосы пересушены и безжизненны. Чтобы исправить ситуацию, на помощь придет косметика на основе натуральных масел и экстрактов.

Блестящие, шелковистые, здоровые волосы – что может быть прекраснее? Бальзам-интенсив «Луково-чесночный комплекс» поможет укрепить, увлажнить и восстановить структуру прядей, подарив блеск, мягкость и легкость расчесывания.

Привычка №3: забота о коже головы.

К сожалению, нарушение баланса кожи головы и питания волосяных луковиц, а также вредное воздействие внешних факторов может приводить к усиленному выпадению волос. Эта проблема в разное время так или иначе беспокоит 9 из 10 женщин и мужчин.
Выпадение волос – проблема, которая беспокоит сегодня более 90% мужчин и женщин. Чтобы предотвратить или решить ее, необходимо ухаживать за волосами от корней до кончиков.

«Луково-чесночный комплекс» для волос бренда NATURE.med делает ваши локоны блестящими и шелковистыми благодаря экстракту лука и флавонам чеснока. Предупреждая выпадение волос и стимулируя рост, они активизируют даже «скрытые резервы» — «дремлющие» луковицы. Их число может достигать 20%!

Привычка №4: посещайте парикмахера.

Секущиеся кончики могут испортить не только вашу прическу, но также и настроение. Ведь, если разрушена структура кончика волоса, восстановить ее никак нельзя с помощью косметики. Но не отчаиваемся – она поможет сделать волосы сильными, предотвращая ломкость и сечение в будущем!
Поэтому хорошая, а главное, регулярная стрижка – залог здоровья волос, особенно если эффект от процедуры закрепить постоянным нанесением сыворотки NATURE.med:

  • предотвращающей выпадение;
  • укрепляющей;
  • обеспечивающей эффект живого блеска.

Используйте средства «Луково-чесночного комплекса» для роскошно сияющего вида ваших волос

Поделиться:

Прокомментируйте статью “Четыре эффективные привычки ухода за волосами”

(конфиденциально)

Выберите язык: